Designing Solutions Through Programming Block 8

From Computer Science Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search

Calendar.png Our class meetings

Date of lesson Big idea Our class notes
Monday, 14 October 2018 Our Exam Click here for notes and homework
Thursday, 11 October 2018 Web frameworks exam prep and google developer tools Click here for notes and homework
Tuesday, 9 October 2018 Web frameworks exam prep and google developer tools Click here for notes and homework
Thursday, 4 October 2018 Web frameworks, a deeper look Click here for notes and homework
Tuesday, 2 October 2018 Review command line and get into web frameworks Click here for notes and homework
Friday, 28 September 2018 Review command line and get into web frameworks Click here for notes and homework
Wednesday, 26 September 2018 Review input types and learn about the command line Click here for notes and homework
Monday, 24 September 2018 Review HTML Forms, even more input types! Click here for notes and homework
Thursday, 20 September 2018 Review HTML Forms, even more input types! Click here for notes and homework
Tuesday, 18 September 2018 Debrief exam, a studyDevote time and attention to gaining knowledge of (an academic subject), especially by means of books, html forms Click here for notes and homework
Wedensday, 12 September 2018 Prepare for our exam on Friday Click here for notes and homework
Monday, 10 September 2018 install and configure VS code, review HTML and CSS, external stylesheets Click here for notes and homework
Thursday, 6 September 2018 Class retreats No class today
Tuesday, 4 September 2018 Most of class missing for trip! Installed VScode. Click here for notes and homework
Friday, 31 August 2018 Asking a question, discussion forum, chrome developer tools, CSS, external stylesheets Click here for notes and homework
Monday 27 August 2018 Lets start coding Click here for notes and homework
Thursday, 23 August 2018 Welcome & Getting started Our Classroom Rules Click here for notes and homework
Tuesday, 21 August 2018 Welcome & Getting started Click here for notes and homework
Click for calendars Warning.png Help! My code isn't working!

Circle.png Helpful resources

Seo.png Documentation

About.png About this course

Classroom

Standards

Grading and Assessment

Academic Honesty

Credit.png Credits

  • Icons used with tremendous gratitude by Freepik from flaticon
  • IB Diploma Program Computer science guide (first examinations 2014). Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom: International Baccalaureate Organization. January 2012.